Iryna 203 E

ID:203
Date of birth:13/01/1987
Age:37
City/Country:near Dusselfdorf / Germany
Height:175
Weight:62
Marital status:divorced
Children:2 sons 2016 and 2022
Looking for an age range:38-55
Occupation:teacher of literature
Language:English, German intermediate
Smoking:no
Level education:University degree
Character’s description:

My friends describe me as open-hearted, sophisticated, and calm. I am caring, romantic, and honest – simple Ukrainian lady. I am a curious person, I would even say I like being a discoverer!) . I love my life, try to live it to its fullest, even when times are difficult or sad. We have one life and I am looking forward to sharing it with a special man! I want to have someone to care for and not be afraid to grant my heart into his hands. I do believe in a real love! Do you? I am a teacher and every day with my pupils brings me new experience and improves my professional skills. Probably my job is my number one hobby! But I have different interests; prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle. When I am not at work, I like meeting my friends , going outdoors, traveling and reading books. I like visiting theaters, cinemas, concerts sometimes and cooking. Would you like to try some meals made of me?))

Description of ideal partner:

I search for a man to complete each other like parts of puzzle. I want to admire my man, to feel protection in his arms and see love in his eyes. Hearing his “tired” walk when he is back home after work will be a music for my heart. I dream to start and finish my every single day by kissing his cheek) Even if you have a beard – I do not mind some tickling) I believe relations should be simple and pure, free of secrets and omissions. Well, at least until we are preparing nice surprises for each other)

Category:

Additional information