Kateryna 618

ID:618
Date of birth:28/04/1986
Age:37
City/Country:Kyiv / Ukraine
Height:167
Weight:59
Marital status: single
Children:no, but I wuld like to have in future
Looking for an age range:38-45
Occupation: Entrepreneur, interior designer, artist, teacher of painting and drawing, decorator
Language:English pre-intermediate
Smoking:no
Level education:University
Character’s description:

I enjoy an active lifestyle and travel. Development, attend courses, trainings on personal development and business. I attend thematic exhibitions related to work in Europe. I love cooking together, skiing, biking in the forest, and going to the sea. I love to eat delicious food and go to a beautiful restaurant. Attend painting exhibitions and various events. New cities and countries. In the evening I prefer to relax at home in a calm atmosphere and watch a movie. I love driving. Long trips. I paint custom paintings for interiors. I love to dance. I want to have 1 child. Self-realization is important. Have time for yourself with friends. Do something in which I am an expert. Learn English.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet an active man who is engaged in business, sports, whose hobbies and life and daily rhythm coincide with me, goals in life, and loves sex. Wants at least 1 child. Takes care of himself, his body and health. Well-groomed teeth. Respects women. Developing. Doesn’t play computer games. No dependencies. He understands that during maternity leave his wife may not earn money, and he will need to provide for his family at the same level as before. Helps around the house. Modern views. Without patriarchy. Likes to spend time with friends.

Category:

Additional information