Oksana E573

ID:573
Date of birth:28/03/1979
Age:45
City/Country: Geneva / Switzerland
Height:166
Weight:54
Marital status:divorced
Children:daughter born 2016
Looking for an age range:45-60
Occupation:bank manager
Language:English intermediate
Smoking:no
Level education:University
Character’s description:

I am a very understanding, open minded with a forgiving heart, loving and caring with a good sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good positive outlook woman. I am a very sensitive and tender person too. I don’t like any kind of lie and that’s why I am always honest with people. I can be compared with a sun that is shining to warm other people. I like giving more than to take that’s why I have many friends. I am also very reliable and not only at work but also in relations. I have a very good intuition and it says me that I am on a right way now. I like to be different that’s why I like to do a lot of things. I adore studying new things in life. I also like listening to music and watching films. I adore animals. I am very sociable that’s why I like spending time with my family and friends. I try to keep fit that’s why I do sports. I like fitness, aerobics, but most of all I like swimming. And as I am here it means that I have a very big interest and it is my only one man. I will try to do my best to find him here.

Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for the man who will be ready to take real actions. I really want to have a solid relationship full of love and affection, understanding and honesty, laughter and may be tears but cause of happiness, ups and downs but which will be shared between us and I am very serious in my intentions to find a man for love and marriage.

Category:

Additional information