Yulia 227

ID:227
Date of birth:30/10/1981
Age:42
City/Country:Kyiv / Ukraine
Height:166
Weight:65
Marital status:divorced
Children:daughter 2011
Looking for an age range:43-55
Occupation:International Finance corporation
Language:English fluent, French beginner
Smoking:no
Level education:University degree
Character’s description:

I am a rather serious and responsible person in terms of work, punctual and attentive to details. At the same time, I am a very sincere, kind, loyal and good friend, a caring mother and I love to laugh and have an active time. I am sentimental when I watch films, and I will never pass by if I see that someone needs my help. I really enjoy. Architecture, Humor, Chatting with friends, Going to restaurants, Good wines, Jazz, Theatre, Movies, Museum, Pets, Opera, Photograph, Reading, Sailing on a yacht, boat, Singing, Watch TV, Tennis, Travelling around my country, International tourism, Gardening, indoor plants, Philosophy, esotericism, psychology, Medicine. Personal care, Shopping, Healthy lifestyle, I like. Bicycle, Bowling, Hiking to the mountains, forest, picnics, Classical music, Dancing, Billiards, Going for walks in the forest or park, Jogging, Card games, Swimming, water sports, Gym, Cooking, Fashion, I would also try.Alpine Skiing, Fishing

Description of ideal partner:

The most important value should be his family, it should be the main driver and motivation for him. Character traits: kindness, masculine strength of character, rigidity in making male decisions and tenderness and the manifestation of weakness at the same time at the sight of his beloved wife and children, sincerity, the ability to express emotions and say something that worries without hiding, guesses and assumptions. With healthy and an active lifestyle, diversified and curious, desiring to live this life happily and breathe deeply, providing your family and take responsibility for them. Man with a sense of humor.

Category:

Additional information